2024 September 5th

WHY DID 123GUESTBOOK HAD TO SHUT DOWN??? cant write a nice guestbook entry augh im so upset
i hate when old services have their plug pulled on them it feels like we're losing history.


also i just read smth so bad i cant even describe it.
BASICALLY i read Psy - a web comic that directly rips off Saiki and tries to pretend like its better by making all the characters westerners with tiktok zoomer humor.

the mc is so unlikable and the only thing the characters have going on for them is being gay.

theres nothing wrong with making a comic about a psychic. the worst part's the straight up plagiarism. the authors pretend the comic is not as much of a ripoff than it actually is AND IT BOTHERS ME.

no, the characters arent that different unfortunately. claiming saiki doesnt have much character development??? bullshit.

the writing is so bad and obnoxious in some panels i almost dropped it but my curiousity wouldn't let me.


i may be acting a little too harsh on the authors, but as a saiki fan i feel like my favorite mangaka is being disrespected.

i really hope Psy gets better in future chapters.


2024 September 4th

MY KEYCHAINS FROM THE LOVELY NXCROMANTIK HAVE ARRIVED YETEEGAETGAETYE

i gifted the aoi to my gf and we're matching now!! those are incredibly cute.
can't wait to put miyuki on my backpack or somewhere.
but ngl i prefer to just collect my more pricey keychains on my display above my desk but the issue is THE DISPLAY FALLS OFF THE FUCKING WALL IT MAKES ME SO ANGRY I HATE IT
but eghrghr i need to buy new hooks for my wall. cant afford a display with my most prized possesions to fall and break :( RGGRG


2024 September 2nd

nekoweb broke for a day and it stopped me from constantly updating something on the website. had to keep every change locally and oh my GODDDD its so frustrating to not be able to instantly link graphics from my hosting.
honestly i have no idea what i'm doing but i've started this site like a month and i'm already overwhelmed.

i need to work on new merch instead - people are buying my keychains out in an instant help AJSHFAJS


but also me and Lu played some Amnesia the dark descent and honestly we barely started playing and i could hear my heart fail HELPPP
nnnnever again i hate this game it makes me wanna pee myself


2024 August 25th

FIRST ENTRY!!! i randomly decided to make a blog for my website as a little place for me to rant. social media sucks so why not have a little place like this for just me???

CODING THIS WAS A MESS THO I HATE IT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

not to mention i got my period im in so much pain today. good thing the painkillers work properly